Banner

 

FACULTY

The Department of Romance Languages and Literatures at Binghamton University is pleased to introduce the distinguished members of its faculty. You will find them in their offices during office hours, available by appointment, willing to take a phone call and eager to assist students in the learning process.

 

FRENCH

Yulia Bosworth   LN 2224    bosworth@binghamton.edu 
Robyn Cope   LN 2220    rcope@binghamton.edu
Jeanette Patterson     LN 2222   jpatters@binghamton.edu
Dora Polachek              LN 2234     dpolachk@binghamton.edu

 

French Instructors

Elizabeth Clarke                LN 2243      eclarke@binghamton.edu 
Julie Johnson   LN 2241   johnson@binghamton.edu 
Carmen Swoffer-Penna     LN 2234   swoffer@binghamton.edu

 

ITALIAN

 Brendan Hennessey     LN 2212   bhenness@binghamton.edu 
 Mario Moroni  LN 2230    mmoroni@binghamton.edu
 Dana Stewart            LN 2210     stewart@binghamton.edu

 

Italian Instructors

 Maria Cook         LN 2239     marialcook@yahoo.com 
 Alexandra Lee   LN 2237   alee55@binghamton.edu
 Rachel Samiai  LN 2235   rsamiani@binghamton.edu 


SPANISH

 Sandra Casanova-Vicainzo 
 LN 2208B   casanova@binghamton.edu 
 Luis Castaneda
LN 2238 lcastan1@binghamton.edu
 Salvador Fajardo
LN 2231 fajardo@binghamton.edu
 Bryan Kirschen
LN 2226 kirschen@binghamton.edu
 Chesla Lenkaitis
LN 2229 lenkaitis@binghamton.edu
 Marisol Marcin
LN 2248 mmarcin2@binghamton.edu 
 Giovanna Montenegro
LT 1508 gmontene@binghamton.edu
 Gerardo Pignatiello
LN 2228 gpignati@binghamton.edu
 Ana Ros
LN 2214 aros@binghamton.edu
 Antonio Sobejano-Moran
LN 2233 sobe@binghamton.edu

 

 Spanish Instructors

 Maria Alonso            LN 2242    malonso@binghamton.edu 
 Magdala Bedrin  LN 2244 mbedrin@binghamton.edu
 Maria Bracaglia-Kapral  LN 2248 mbracagi@binghamton.edu
 Sean Cook LN 2236 seanc@binghamton.edu
 Emerita Hamdan LN 2240 ehamdan1@binghamton.edu 
 Cynthia Ann Totolis LN 2246 ctotolis@binghamton.edu
 Anita Vogley  LN 2248 avogely@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 6/9/17